Foundation Staff

General email: 

Andy Kramer Petersen, President/CEO email

Hazel Richards, Vice President of Development email

Megan Brownell, Vice President of Communications & External Relations email

Christy Atler, Chief Development Officer - Academic Medicine email

Pat Elder, Chief Development Officer - Planned Giving email

Linda Lotz, Chief Development Officer - Oncology email

Chris Kiser, Chief Development Officer - Pediatrics, Corporations, & Foundations email

Jennifer Robertson, Director of Annual Giving email

Greg von Schottenstein, Development Director of Banner Alzheimer's Institute and Academic Medicine email

Loren Bouchard, CFRE, Director of Foundation and Corporate Giving email

Maggie Wakeford, Development Manager-Pediatrics email

Ryann Snedeker, MBA, Financial Operations Manager email

Robbi Graham, Digital Communications Manager email

Michelle Troksa, Communications Manager email

Amy Ashley, Fund Development Program Manager-Grant Writer email

Lauren Crawford, Special Events Manager email

Beth Beaubien, Development Coordinator email

Ann Decker, Development Coordinator-Academic Medicine email

Amy Clousner, Development Coordinator-Annual Giving email

Sarah Goelitz, Development Coordinator-Corporations, Foundations & Pediatrics email

Christine Stoffle, Development Coordinator-Special Events email

Sue Williams, Business Coordinator email

Melissa Cuen, Prospect Analyst email