Councils & Cabinets

Banner Health Foundation engages leaders from a variety of professional and personal backgrounds to help guide our efforts to secure and steward resources for Banner Health programs, facilities and services. We are grateful for the gift of time and talent from among these esteemed volunteers.

Campaign Cabinets

Hope Starts Here Campaign Cabinet

Campaign Cabinet Co-Chairs
Kathleen and John Graham
Sheree and Larry Hayward
Patricia Ganser and John Strittmatter

Campaign Cabinet Members
Susan Anable
Tracy Bame and Jeff Abernathy
Tammy and Michael Bender
Leslie and Dave Berry
Denise and Bob Delgado
Kathy and Dennis Desmond
David Hansen
Mike Horne
Dawn and Mike Kennedy
John Lewis
Jeff Lowe
Magill Weber and Garrett McKnight
Blair and James R. Moffett, Jr.
Roger Nelson
Jo Ann and Paul Oreffice
Robin and Ken Roth
Betsy and Eric Roudi
Alisa and Eric Sloan
Richard C. Adkerson
Beth Coons
Sharon Harper
Marilyn and Steve Rizley
Kari and Paul Yatkowski

Leadership Councils

Banner – University Medicine Advocacy Council

Jared Chandler
Dennis Desmond
Michael Fallon
Sharla Fisher
Steve Good
Gina Hassett
Phyllis Kirk
Larry Lytle
Todd Sanders
Meghan Shapiro

Southern Arizona Advisory Council

Nancy Davis
Bruce Dusenberry
Patricia Engels
Stephen Gilliland
Daisy Jenkins
Michael Kasser
Carla Keegan
Humberto Lopez
Lisa Lovallo
Steve Lynn
Clint Mabie
Lea Marquez Petersen
Ted Maxwell
Omar Mireles
Elizabeth McCusker
Fletcher McCusker
Michael McDonald
Judy Myers
Robert Ramirez
Steven Russo
Jeremy Sharpe
Joe Snell